2017 Varsity Football Schedule

Fri. May 26, 7:30pm

GHS  vs.   West Orange (Winter Garden)


Fri. Aug 18,  7:30pm

GHS vs.   Bay(Panama City)


Fri. Aug. 25, 7:30pm

GHS @   Columbia(Lake City)


Fri. Sept.1st, 7:30 pm

GHS @  Santa Fe(Alachua)


Fri. Sept. 8 OPEN


Fri. Sept. 15, 7:30pm

GHS vs Lake Weir*(Ocala)(Homecoming) canceled


Fri. Sept. 22m 7:30pm

GHS @  North Marion(Citra)


Fri. Sept. 29, 7:00pm

GHS @  Forest*(Ocala) 7:00


Thurs. Oct. 5, 7:30pm

GHS vs  Buchholz


Fri. Oct. 13, 7:30pm

GHS vs  Vanguard*(Ocala)


Friday Oct. 20, 7:00pm

GHS @  Leesburg*


Thursday Oct. 26, 7:30pm

GHS vs  South Lake*


Mon.. Oct 30th, 7:30pm

GHS vs Lake Weir*(Ocala)(Homecoming)


Friday Nov. 3, 7:30pm

GHS @  Eastside

District Game*

2017 Junior Varsity Football Schedule

Thurs. Aug. 24, 6:00 pm 

vs Columbia(Lake City)


Thurs. Aug. 31, 6:00pm

vs Santa Fe(Alachua)


Thurs. Sept. 7, 6:00pm

@ Buchholz


Thurs. Sept. 14, 6:30pm

@ Vanguard(Ocala)


Thurs. Sept. 21, 6:00pm

vs North Marion(Citra)


Thurs. Sept. 28, 6:00pm

vs Forest(Ocala)


Wed. Oct. 4, 6:pm

vs Buchholz


Wed. Oct. 11, 6:00pm

@ Eastside

Head Coach: Mark Latsko

Athletic Director: Cindy Boulware

Principal: Mr. David Shelnutt

Upated: 4/4/17-subject to change